play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Driven Car Collection Ltd

At Driven Car Collection we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Driven Car Collection Ltd

Driven Car Collection Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Enjoyed spending my money..!

    By Jayne W on 18 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional, understanding and experienced response received from my first contact with the company until the transaction was completed. I'd confidently recommend the company to my relatives and friends.

    Reply from Driven Car Collection Ltd on 18/11/20

    Jayne, It was an absolute pleasure supplying you with your lovely new Audi convertible. We do hope you enjoy it for many years to come. Kind regards, Chris & Justin.


  • 5

    Excellent mini clubman cooper S

    By Clive B on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car, no sales pressure, good communication excellent service. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Driven Car Collection Ltd on 18/11/20

    Clive, hope yourself and Laura enjoy the car. Regards, Chris & Justin


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Hassan M on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pressure from Driven CC but very informative and honest. They knew their stuff and were very accommodating and flexible. I would certainly recommend Driven CC; great guys

    Reply from Driven Car Collection Ltd on 13/10/20

    Hassan, Thank you for the positive review. It was a pleasure to be able to supply you with your new Range Rover Sport. We wish you many happy miles behind the wheel. Regards, Chris & Justin.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Mark W on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service. Same day finance and car was just as expected. No hassle and no pressure sale. Would certainly recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Driven Car Collection Ltd on 20/07/20

    Hi Mark, thanks for 5 star review. Having travelled all the way from Scotland and purchased a vehicle using just our description I must thank you for trusting us our accurate description / appraisal of the vehicle. Enjoy your Landrover!! Regards Chris & Justin.


  • 5

    Professional, friendly and honest

    By Amy G on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Driven CC was an extremely lovely chap to deal with. As a female, it's very good to have someone who is trustworthy and honest. He wasn't pushy or dismissive, in fact quite the opposite. A really brilliant experience, i have already recommended him to another friend.

    Reply from Driven Car Collection Ltd on 20/07/20

    Hi Amy, thanks so much for your positive review. Its always a pleasure to sell cars to the local community. We were especially pleased to have been able to supply you with your new BMW X6. Wishing many happy miles of motoring. Regards, Chris & Justin.


  • 5

    Superb experience

    By Steve B on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really great throughout. Honest, straightforward and professional. Soon after purchase, the car actually developed a tiny electrical issue that it was always going to, regardless of when or who drove it. Driven CC sorted it without hesitation. Really reassuring. Big thanks.

    Reply from Driven Car Collection Ltd on 27/06/20

    Hi Steve. Thanks for your review. So sorry that you experienced that slight issue, we were only too pleased to book the car into your local Volvo Specialist to have it rectified. We do hope that you can enjoy the vehicle for many years to come. Kind regards, Chris & Justin.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Stephen C on 24 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and quick. Answered all questions. Would highly recommend tham

    Reply from Driven Car Collection Ltd on 02/06/20

    Stephen. Thanks for your review. It was a pleasure to be able to supply you with you new Lexus. Thank you again for trusting our description in light of you being unable to travel due to COVID 19 measures. We were pleased to arrange delivery to your home address for you. We are thrilled that you are pleased with the car. Regards, Chris & Justin.


  • 5

    First class

    By Trevor P on 24 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class and professional service, Car exacly as described

    Reply from Driven Car Collection Ltd on 02/06/20

    Trevor. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We hope that you enjoy your new car for many years to come. Regards, Chris & Justin.


  • 5

    Driven Car Collection, 5 star service !!

    By Darren S on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Driven Car Collection and they couldn’t have been more helpful. The car was presented really well and the whole transaction was pleasant and easy. I’d highly recommend them as a business to anyone looking for a quality car from a Friendly knowledgeable and professional business.

    Reply from Driven Car Collection Ltd on 20/03/20

    Hi Darren, thanks for your review. It was as pleasure to meet with you and supply you with your new car. Regards, Chris & Justin


  • 5

    Helpful and straightforward

    By Chris S on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Apart from a little difficulty getting in touch to start with, buying a car from Driven was a very straight forward, smooth process. All the details were taken care of, car was exactly as promised and there was no pressure, no hidden charges, no extras.

    Reply from Driven Car Collection Ltd on 18/02/20

    Hi Chris, thanks for the feedback. We do hope that the family enjoy the new car. Regards, Chris & Justin


‹ Prev Next ›

Driven Car Collection Ltd

Telephone:
0118 4438871

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 10:00 - 12:00

Driven Car Collection Ltd

Address:
BROADMOOR ROAD,
WALTHAM ST LAWRENCE,
Reading,
Berkshire,
RG10 0HX