play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Driven Car Collection Ltd

At Driven Car Collection we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Driven Car Collection Ltd

Driven Car Collection Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Benjamin Granger-Holcombe on 25 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Super to deal with!


  • 5

    By Douglas Hampton on 23 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Chris car was as described not a pushy salesman left to look around the car on arrival a test drove. Car was well worth the 2hr journey would recommend Chris & would definitely buy from driven car collection in the future.


  • 5

    Very happy customer!

    By Sharon Cohen on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I paid my deposit before seeing the car in person and it was exactly as the description and photos. I made a lot of phone calls and asked a lot of questions and Chris was helpful, patient and honest I adore my new car and it was a bargain. I would definitely recommend Driven

    Reply from Driven Car Collection Ltd on 12/06/21

    Sharon, it was a pleasure to deal with you and supply you with your new car. We wish you many happy miles behind the wheel! Regards, Chris & Justin!


  • 5

    By Stuart Hampton on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car, very pleased with service. Definitely recommend from my experience.

    Reply from Driven Car Collection Ltd on 08/06/21

    Stuart. Than you for the review and for purchasing your cracking new BMW M5 from ourselves. ENJOY!!! Regards, Chris & Justin.


  • 5

    A very positive buyer experience from a trustworthy and reputable seller

    By Simon Miles on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    My recent dealing with Chris at Driven Car Collections Ltd was a very positive experience for the purchase of my new car, a Golf GTi which was in an outstanding pre-owned condition. It was clear to me when first talking with Chris that he is very passionate about his cars, and this can also be seen from the many nice marques of car that he has for sale in the showroom. It is apparent that he is selective over the cars that he has available for sale, and this certainly applied to my VW Golf of very low mileage. Chris was extremely helpful and could not have been more accommodating with the car pre-delivery inspection and arrangements for collection. I am very happy to have found Driven CC for my new car purchase, and when I require another upgrade in a few years I will certainly be checking what Chris has to offer ! Thanks Chris for your help in my new purchase.

    Reply from Driven Car Collection Ltd on 08/06/21

    Hi Simon. Thanks for the glowing review. We do try our very best to ensure quality of product and ease of transaction. Enjoy the car. Regards, Chris & Justin.


  • 5

    Very pleased with car, and no issues 10 months on

    By Nigel T on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a 2014 Mazda mpv. Was a bit apprehensive about purchasing from a small and niche dealer, however was well impressed. Car presented very well, and salesman was genuine and super helpful with test drive. 10 months on, and the car has been an excellent purchase with no issue. Recommended.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly from the very start.

    By Andrew Brenkley on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service was excellent, professional and friendly from looking at the car to driving it away.

    Reply from Driven Car Collection Ltd on 10/05/21

    Hi Andrew, thank you once again for allowing us to provide you with your new vehicle. Kind regards, Chris & Justin.


  • 5

    Faultless from start to finish

    By Roy F on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Having made contact with Chris at Driven , to part exchange my car against a very nice focus st3 , I was offered a very fair price for mine . The main difficulty is that I live approx 120 miles from their showroom, and due to the COVID Restrictions was unable to view / test drive the car. At this point Chris talked me through the process/ logistics ( also over the Bank holiday)to deliver my new car and collect my old one . The Delivery by Justin was Brilliant! The car is Immaculate, can totally Recommend Driven cc Excellent, Thankyou Guys. Roy FitzGerald

    Reply from Driven Car Collection Ltd on 06/04/21

    Roy, thanks for your kind words. It was a pleasure to be able to supply you with your lovely Focus ST3. We hope you enjoy for many years! Justin enjoyed some fish & chips down on the seafront after dropping the car off!! Regards, Chris & Justin.


  • 5

    Quick sell and delivery even in Lockdown

    By Pascal H on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Driven CC last week. Because of the current restrictions I wasn’t able to see the car before and I was also not able to do a test drive. So I bought the car, an AUDI TT Ultra over the phone. I trusted Chris who sold me the car. He told me everything about the car and an independent Garage made an independent check on the car. Chris also treated the car with a fresh oil service. The car was delivered just two days after I bought the car. It is a lovely car in a mint condition. Thank you Chris for this nice car. I’m very happy.

    Reply from Driven Car Collection Ltd on 28/03/21

    Pascal, thanks for the kind review. I know it can seem like a leap of faith entrusting a stranger to supply you with such high value items over the phone. We are always specific, detailed and above all honest in our descriptions and dealings and cannot thank you enough for allowing us to supply you with your new vehicle. We hope you enjoy it for many years to come. Kind regards, Chris & Justin.


  • 5

    Lovely New Jaguar!

    By Mark T on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I contacted Chris I found the experience, gentlemanly and professional. I had to trade a car in using my own finance broker and was not the simplest of transactions but Chris got the deal done and was nothing but polite and courteous. I know own a beautiful F Type R! I wouldn’t hesitate using Driven CC again.

    Reply from Driven Car Collection Ltd on 11/02/21

    Mark, thanks for your kind words. It was a pleasure to be able to supply you with your beautiful Jaguar. Regards, Chris


‹ Prev Next ›

Driven Car Collection Ltd

Telephone:
0118 4438871

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 10:00 - 12:00

Driven Car Collection Ltd

Address:
BROADMOOR ROAD,
WALTHAM ST LAWRENCE,
Reading,
Berkshire,
RG10 0HX