play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Driven Car Collection Ltd

At Driven Car Collection we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Driven Car Collection Ltd

Driven Car Collection Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional and friendly from the very start.

    By Andrew Brenkley on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service was excellent, professional and friendly from looking at the car to driving it away.


  • 5

    Faultless from start to finish

    By Roy F on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Having made contact with Chris at Driven , to part exchange my car against a very nice focus st3 , I was offered a very fair price for mine . The main difficulty is that I live approx 120 miles from their showroom, and due to the COVID Restrictions was unable to view / test drive the car. At this point Chris talked me through the process/ logistics ( also over the Bank holiday)to deliver my new car and collect my old one . The Delivery by Justin was Brilliant! The car is Immaculate, can totally Recommend Driven cc Excellent, Thankyou Guys. Roy FitzGerald

    Reply from Driven Car Collection Ltd on 06/04/21

    Roy, thanks for your kind words. It was a pleasure to be able to supply you with your lovely Focus ST3. We hope you enjoy for many years! Justin enjoyed some fish & chips down on the seafront after dropping the car off!! Regards, Chris & Justin.


  • 5

    Quick sell and delivery even in Lockdown

    By Pascal H on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Driven CC last week. Because of the current restrictions I wasn’t able to see the car before and I was also not able to do a test drive. So I bought the car, an AUDI TT Ultra over the phone. I trusted Chris who sold me the car. He told me everything about the car and an independent Garage made an independent check on the car. Chris also treated the car with a fresh oil service. The car was delivered just two days after I bought the car. It is a lovely car in a mint condition. Thank you Chris for this nice car. I’m very happy.

    Reply from Driven Car Collection Ltd on 28/03/21

    Pascal, thanks for the kind review. I know it can seem like a leap of faith entrusting a stranger to supply you with such high value items over the phone. We are always specific, detailed and above all honest in our descriptions and dealings and cannot thank you enough for allowing us to supply you with your new vehicle. We hope you enjoy it for many years to come. Kind regards, Chris & Justin.


  • 5

    Lovely New Jaguar!

    By Mark T on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I contacted Chris I found the experience, gentlemanly and professional. I had to trade a car in using my own finance broker and was not the simplest of transactions but Chris got the deal done and was nothing but polite and courteous. I know own a beautiful F Type R! I wouldn’t hesitate using Driven CC again.

    Reply from Driven Car Collection Ltd on 11/02/21

    Mark, thanks for your kind words. It was a pleasure to be able to supply you with your beautiful Jaguar. Regards, Chris


  • 5

    Zafira tourer

    By Dave H on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    So I needed a new family car I looked around for a few days read there reviews which was highly good and then found a car with driven cc. I spoke to the Chris and the finance company which all ran smoothly . And my car was delivered a few days later. The only downside was I couldn’t visit the showroom and had to see website photos because of COVID 19 . So when car was delivered there was a small issue in the boot area. I spoke with chis and he apologised which I accepted . So it’s all been sorted now I m a happy person who gladly owns a Zafira tourer. Cheers Chris .

    Reply from Driven Car Collection Ltd on 11/02/21

    Hi Dave, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Glad you are happy with the new car. Kind regards DrivenCC


  • 5

    Enjoyed spending my money..!

    By Jayne W on 18 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional, understanding and experienced response received from my first contact with the company until the transaction was completed. I'd confidently recommend the company to my relatives and friends.

    Reply from Driven Car Collection Ltd on 18/11/20

    Jayne, It was an absolute pleasure supplying you with your lovely new Audi convertible. We do hope you enjoy it for many years to come. Kind regards, Chris & Justin.


  • 5

    Excellent mini clubman cooper S

    By Clive B on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car, no sales pressure, good communication excellent service. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Driven Car Collection Ltd on 18/11/20

    Clive, hope yourself and Laura enjoy the car. Regards, Chris & Justin


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Hassan M on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pressure from Driven CC but very informative and honest. They knew their stuff and were very accommodating and flexible. I would certainly recommend Driven CC; great guys

    Reply from Driven Car Collection Ltd on 13/10/20

    Hassan, Thank you for the positive review. It was a pleasure to be able to supply you with your new Range Rover Sport. We wish you many happy miles behind the wheel. Regards, Chris & Justin.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Mark W on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service. Same day finance and car was just as expected. No hassle and no pressure sale. Would certainly recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Driven Car Collection Ltd on 20/07/20

    Hi Mark, thanks for 5 star review. Having travelled all the way from Scotland and purchased a vehicle using just our description I must thank you for trusting us our accurate description / appraisal of the vehicle. Enjoy your Landrover!! Regards Chris & Justin.


  • 5

    Professional, friendly and honest

    By Amy G on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Driven CC was an extremely lovely chap to deal with. As a female, it's very good to have someone who is trustworthy and honest. He wasn't pushy or dismissive, in fact quite the opposite. A really brilliant experience, i have already recommended him to another friend.

    Reply from Driven Car Collection Ltd on 20/07/20

    Hi Amy, thanks so much for your positive review. Its always a pleasure to sell cars to the local community. We were especially pleased to have been able to supply you with your new BMW X6. Wishing many happy miles of motoring. Regards, Chris & Justin.


‹ Prev Next ›

Driven Car Collection Ltd

Telephone:
0118 4438871

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 10:00 - 12:00

Driven Car Collection Ltd

Address:
BROADMOOR ROAD,
WALTHAM ST LAWRENCE,
Reading,
Berkshire,
RG10 0HX