play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Driven Car Collection Ltd

At Driven Car Collection we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Driven Car Collection Ltd

Driven Car Collection Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Stephen C on 24 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and quick. Answered all questions. Would highly recommend tham


  • 5

    First class

    By Trevor P on 24 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class and professional service, Car exacly as described


  • 5

    Driven Car Collection, 5 star service !!

    By Darren S on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Driven Car Collection and they couldn’t have been more helpful. The car was presented really well and the whole transaction was pleasant and easy. I’d highly recommend them as a business to anyone looking for a quality car from a Friendly knowledgeable and professional business.

    Reply from Driven Car Collection Ltd on 20/03/20

    Hi Darren, thanks for your review. It was as pleasure to meet with you and supply you with your new car. Regards, Chris & Justin


  • 5

    Helpful and straightforward

    By Chris S on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Apart from a little difficulty getting in touch to start with, buying a car from Driven was a very straight forward, smooth process. All the details were taken care of, car was exactly as promised and there was no pressure, no hidden charges, no extras.

    Reply from Driven Car Collection Ltd on 18/02/20

    Hi Chris, thanks for the feedback. We do hope that the family enjoy the new car. Regards, Chris & Justin


  • 5

    Professional service and fair price.

    By Paddy C on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgeable visit without pressure. Having agreed to buy the car, unevenly worn tyres were changed without cost and even one key with broken buttons was rehoused ready for me when I collected the car a week later. The service and MOT included a measurement of the brake disc and pad wear left and a detailed list of all accessory items such as wheel nut lock , including where they were, was provided with the car. A very thorough and professional service with a fair price.

    Reply from Driven Car Collection Ltd on 18/02/20

    Paddy, thanks for the in-depth review. Having spent many years running prestige main dealerships we try our very hardest to offer the best level of service and attention to detail whilst maintaining value for money!! Fingers crossed the sun comes out for you soon so that you may put the roof down and enjoy the Porsche to its fullest! Regards, Chris & Justin.


  • 5

    Great cat great service. Top notch.

    By Tony A on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everything from initial viewing to collecting the car was done in a pleasant friendly way. I enjoyed it in fact.

    Reply from Driven Car Collection Ltd on 16/02/20

    Tony, thanks for the review. It was our pleasure and thank you so much for allowing us at Driven to supply you with your new car. Kind regards, Chris & Justin.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Matt S on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Chris and car is amazing. Would buy from them again.

    Reply from Driven Car Collection Ltd on 05/02/20

    Matt. It was a pleasure to supply you with you beautiful BMW 135i. We hope it has cut your commute time in half :) Regards, Chris & Justin.


  • 5

    Great service from driven.

    By Peter B on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Discussed with Chris before arrival and arranged test drive and p ex value. Vehicle was as described and immaculate condition, drove extremely well. Great service from driven and was able to drive away the same day. Would certainly recommend.

    Reply from Driven Car Collection Ltd on 27/01/20

    Peter. It was a pleasure to be able to deal with you and supply you with your lovely new car! Happy motoring. Hope it eases the journey for the 36 remaining lodges! Regards, Chris & Justin.


  • 5

    Great customer service - In safe hands !

    By Clare I on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team were brilliant set me at ease that the car would do the talking. They were not pushy so made the experience fun and relaxed !

    Reply from Driven Car Collection Ltd on 04/12/19

    Hi Clare, thanks for the positive review. We hope the car is appropriate the job title now!! May you enjoy it for many year to come. Kind regards, Chris & Justin.


  • 5

    Excellent esperience - very satisfied

    By Steve P on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to deal with. Professional, helpful and nothing was too much trouble - not your archetypal car sales. They enjoy what they do and have a passion for the special vehicles that they sell

    Reply from Driven Car Collection Ltd on 20/11/19

    Hi Steve, thanks for the kind review. We are pleased that our passion comes across. It was a pleasure to supply you with your Jaguar Super Sport. Kind regards, Chris & Justin.


‹ Prev Next ›

Driven Car Collection Ltd

Telephone:
0118 4438871

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 10:00 - 12:00

Driven Car Collection Ltd

Address:
BROADMOOR ROAD,
WALTHAM ST LAWRENCE,
READING,
BERKSHIRE,
RG10 0HX