play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Driven Car Collection Ltd

At Driven Car Collection we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Driven Car Collection Ltd

Driven Car Collection Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service - In safe hands !

    By Clare I on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team were brilliant set me at ease that the car would do the talking. They were not pushy so made the experience fun and relaxed !

    Reply from Driven Car Collection Ltd on 04/12/19

    Hi Clare, thanks for the positive review. We hope the car is appropriate the job title now!! May you enjoy it for many year to come. Kind regards, Chris & Justin.


  • 5

    Excellent esperience - very satisfied

    By Steve P on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to deal with. Professional, helpful and nothing was too much trouble - not your archetypal car sales. They enjoy what they do and have a passion for the special vehicles that they sell

    Reply from Driven Car Collection Ltd on 20/11/19

    Hi Steve, thanks for the kind review. We are pleased that our passion comes across. It was a pleasure to supply you with your Jaguar Super Sport. Kind regards, Chris & Justin.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Richard G on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very fair and reasonable. Good to do business with.

    Reply from Driven Car Collection Ltd on 17/11/19

    Hi Richard, thanks for the review. We are pleased that the independent vehicle inspection that you commissioned agreed with what a lovely car you decided to purchase. Although we thoroughly check all of our vehicle prior to completion of sale it is always nice to have that added reassurance. For my own benefit it would be useful to know why we could not achieve 5 stars from your rating? Any feedback you may have on areas that we could improve would be greatly appreciated. We hope to see you and the family again. Kind regards, Chris.


  • 5

    Great Car, Great Service

    By Andrew C on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Its always great to find a car dealer that shares my level of car OCD, the SL350 I just bought was just perfect. Hardly local for me but now top of my list when looking for mint higher end vehicles.

    Reply from Driven Car Collection Ltd on 22/10/19

    Andrew. It was as pleasure to be able to supply you with a fantastic SL350. We are thrilled that the car has found a new home with someone that will fully appreciate it. A pleasure to deal with you and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Chris & Justin.


  • 5

    Nice people

    By Bindesh S on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice people to deal with Very helpful Would use them again

    Reply from Driven Car Collection Ltd on 20/10/19

    Hi Bindesh. Thanks for the positive feedback. We hope that the family are enjoying that fantastic Mini Cooper S. Kind regards, Chris & Justin.


  • 5

    Very Good Experience

    By Richard P on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very decent garage to deal with. No pushy sales, good knowledge of car, seamless sales and handover service. Everything I asked for was carried out to a very high standard from a very obliging business owner.The car is great so far. From personal experience I would highly recommend Driven Car Collection.

    Reply from Driven Car Collection Ltd on 09/08/19

    Richard, thanks again for your kind words. It was a pleasure to be able to supply you with your replacement vehicle. Kind regards, Chris & Justin


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Luke R on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company, turned up without an appointment to look at a car. Was warm welcomed, car in fantastic condition and all paperwork present. Car was made ready for collection 48houra later to drive away.

    Reply from Driven Car Collection Ltd on 31/07/19

    Hi Luke. Thanks once again for purchasing your lovely new Focus ST3 from ourselves @ Driven. We are thrilled to have been able to help. Kind regards, Chris & Justin.


  • 5

    Great people to purchase a vehicle from

    By James D on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can honestly say I had the best experience buying my car through Driven. I was unsure as to what car I wanted as I was upgrading to a family sized hatch back. Chris was extremely patient and helpful in talking through the pros and cons of all of the options I had available. The car that I’ve purchased has ticked all of the boxes that I was hoping it would and my wife and I are very happy. Also, they were able to sort out all financial options, including the part exchange for my old vehicle, making the process really easy. Honestly, really great people to buy from. I’ll definitely be recommending them to as many people as possible and return for any future purchases. Thank you to Chris and Justin

    Reply from Driven Car Collection Ltd on 31/07/19

    Hi Jim. It was a pleasure to be able to help Ellie & yourself (& bump), not forgetting Mabel (the dog)! Best wishes and good luck for the birth of your first child. We look forward to being able to help you again in future. Kind regards, Chris & Justin.


  • 5

    The best way to buy a Porsche!

    By Robert H on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Driven provided good advice, had a good product and did not attempt to shroud the deal in obscure patter. The car had been well prepared and both the staff with whom I dealt established a good rapport with us, giving me a feeling that they were actually interested in our requirements.

    Reply from Driven Car Collection Ltd on 16/04/19

    Mr Haywood. Thank you so much for your positive review. It was a pleasure to meet with you (and your family) and supply you with your new Porsche 911. I am sure it will sit well in the garage next to the Aston! We strongly believe that the cars sell themselves, with us purely answering questions factually when asked. I keep my fingers crossed for plenty of sunshine so that you can enjoy your new purchase with the roof down for maximum pleasure. Kind regards, Chris & Justin.


  • 5

    Excellent experience - highly recommended.

    By Peter C on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from the first phone calls with Chris late on Saturday evening to picking the car up the following weekend - friendly and professional service throughout. I’ve bought a lot of cars in the past and this was one of the very best experiences .. I have no hesitation in recommending these guys.

    Reply from Driven Car Collection Ltd on 13/11/18

    Hi Peter, thanks for your encouraging words and for your custom. We do hope that you enjoy your new Range Rover for many years to come. Kind regards, Chris & Justin.


‹ Prev Next ›

Driven Car Collection Ltd

Telephone:
0118 4438871

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 10:00 - 12:00

Driven Car Collection Ltd

Address:
BROADMOOR ROAD,
WALTHAM ST LAWRENCE,
READING,
BERKSHIRE,
RG10 0HX