play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Driven Car Collection Ltd

At Driven Car Collection Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Driven Car Collection Ltd

Driven Car Collection Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Sale of BMW 530D GT

    By Dan S on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Courteous and accommodating from the start, Chris at Driven CC was a pleasure to deal with and took my old car in as a part exchange without fuss or hassle. I'd certainly buy from again.

    Reply from Driven Car Collection Ltd on 21/02/17

    Hi Dan, it was a pleasure to be able to supply you with your new vehicle, we hope that it serves you well. Thank you once again for choosing "Driven" for your purchase. Best wishes Chris & Justin.


  • 5

    Very Professional

    By Simon C on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very nice show room. All cars clean and well presented. The salesman (Chris) was very helpful and happy to take me for a test drive. Wasn't at all pushy and left me and my wife to look over the car. Took my old car in PX and the whole experience was very easy. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Driven Car Collection Ltd on 14/01/17

    Hi Simon, We would like to thank you once again for your purchase and hope that you and the family enjoy the VW Touareg for many years. We look forward to helping you again in future. Kind Regards, Chris & Justin


  • 5

    Everything you would hope for...and more

    By David C on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    An excellent organisation. Very professional, efficient and dedicated to customer service. There were a few small issues with my purchase of a Mercedes from them. Nothing was too much trouble, and everything was swiftly and satisfactorily dealt with. Trade with these guys with confidence...Full marks!!

    Reply from Driven Car Collection Ltd on 14/01/17

    David, Thank you for your review, we were thrilled to be able to help you with your purchase of your S350 Mercedes, and thank you once again for having the trust to purchase over the phone using our precise description. We do hope the vehicle serves you well, please stay in touch and remember us when the time comes for a replacement. Regards, Chris & Justin.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Michael & Pam P on 18 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Lexus sports coupe 430 from Driven CC. The service has been excellent from the first contact, nothing was too much trouble and when we noticed there was a wind noise on the drivers door at speed they took the car back and spent several hours correcting it. Justin and Chris who I dealt with were very helpful and would recommend anybody to use Driven CC to purchase a second hand car.

    Reply from Driven Car Collection Ltd on 14/01/17

    Hi Mike, Many thanks for your kind words, we do hope that you and Pam enjoy the Lexus for many years to come. Thanks you once again for your purchase. Best wishes, Chris & Justin.


‹ Prev Next ›

Driven Car Collection Ltd

Telephone:
0118 4438871

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 10:00 - 12:00

Driven Car Collection Ltd

Address:
BROADMOOR ROAD,
WALTHAM ST LAWRENCE,
READING,
BERKSHIRE,
RG10 0HX